{* *}

Unser Team

Lufthansa City Center Pforzheimer Reisebüro

Bahnhofstr. 9
75172 Pforzheim

Batsch, Elinor

Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302-142

Elinor.Batsch@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Battenfeld, Angela

Flug / Kreuzfahrten / Touristik

Telefon: 07231 302-144

Angela.Battenfeld@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Becker, Denise

Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302128

Denise.Becker@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Blencke, Britta

Flug / Kreuzfahrten / Touristik

Telefon: 07231 302 212

Britta.Blencke@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Bodamer, Helga

Gruppenabteilung

Telefon: 07231 302-133

Helga.Bodamer@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Bodamer, Petra

Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302-124

Petra.Bodamer@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Burger, Martina

Leitung Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302-145

Martina.Burger@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Burkhardt, Silke

Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302123

Silke.Burkhardt@lcc-pforzheim.de

Frey, Heribert

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07231 302-112

Heribert.Frey@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Hertle, Melanie

Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302-117

Melanie.Hertle@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Hey, Maria

Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302 128

maria.hey@lcc-pforzheim.de

Hudak, Alicia

Flug / Touristik / Kreuzfahrten

Telefon: 07231 302-212

Alicia.Hudak@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Ihlenfeld, Oliver

Bahn / Städetreisen / Fähren

Telefon: 07231 302-126

Oliver.Ihlenfeld@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Krauss, Karla

Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302125

Karla.Krauss@lcc-pforzheim.de

Maier, Alexandra

Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302-140

Alexandra.Maier@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Reif, Tanja

Flug / Kreuzfahrten / Touristik

Telefon: 07231 302 130

Tanja.Reif@lcc-pforzheim.de

Reinhard, Andrea

Leiterin Flug / Kreuzfahrten / Touristik

Telefon: 07231 302-118

Andrea.Reinhard@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Samsony, Heidi

Flug / Kreuzfahrten / Touristik

Telefon: 07231 302-120

Heidi.Samsony@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Tripodoro, Lisa

Flug / Touristik / Kreuzfahrten

Telefon: 07231 302 212

lisa.tripodoro@lcc-pforzheim.de

Weiner, Nico

Bahn / Touristik / Flug / Kreuzfahrten

Telefon: 07231 302-0

Nico.Weiner@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Yaachoub, Faten

Flug / Kreuzfahrten / Touristik

Telefon: 07231 302 110

Faten.Yaachoub@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Zimmermann, Wolfram

Firmendienst

Telefon: 07231 302-143

Wolfram.Zimmermann@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Zorn, Tanja

Gruppenabteilung

Telefon: 07231 302 115

Tanja.Zorn@LCC-Pforzheim.de

Becker, Laura

Auszubildende

Telefon: 07231 302 0

Laura.Becker@lcc-pforzhem.de

Lahm, Franziska

Auszubildende

Telefon: 07231 3020

Franziska.Lahm@lcc-pforzheim.de

TUI ReiseCenter Pforzheimer Reisebüro

Westliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 6
75172 Pforzheim

Helber, Jutta

Büroleiterin

Telefon: 07231 39 88 20

jutta.helber@TUI-ReiseCenter.de

Atlas, Florian

Reiseberater

Telefon: 07231 39 88 0

florian.atlas@TUI-Reisecenter.de

Altrock, Christiane

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07231 39 88 0

Christiane.Altrock@TUI-Reisecenter.de

Berglez, Virginia

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07231 39 88 0

virginia.berglez@TUI-ReiseCenter.de

Conti, Isabella

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07231 39880

isabella.conti@TUI-Reisecenter.de

Dos Santos - Albrecht, Milena

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07231 39 88 25

milena.santos-albrecht@tui-reisecenter.de

Micol, Beatrix

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07231 39 88 25

beatrix.micol@TUI-ReiseCenter.de

Klotz, Corinna

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07231 39 88 10

corinna.klotz@TUI-ReiseCenter.de

Kammerer, Nicole

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07231 39 88 10

nicole.kammerer@TUI-ReiseCenter.de

Rabettlat, Tabea

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07231 302 0

Tabea.Rabetllat@TUI-Reisecenter.de

Rentschler-Marti, Yvonne

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07041 95580

Yvonne.rentschler-marti@tui-reisecenter.de

Bossert, Sarina

Auszubildende

Telefon: 07231 39880

sarina.bossert@tui-reisecenter.de

Stringfellow, Amy

Auszubildende

Telefon: 07231 302 0

Amy.Stringfellow@tui-reisecenter.de

Yasin, Hiam

Auszubildende

Telefon: 07231 39 88 0

Hiam.Yasin@TUI-Reisecenter.de

TUI ReiseCenter Pforzheimer Reisebüro

Bahnhofstr. 36
75417 Mühlacker

Blaschke, Beate

Büroleiterin

Telefon: 07041 95 58 15

beate.blaschke@TUI-Reisecenter.de

Abrecht, Ute

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07041 95 58 14

ute.abrecht@TUI-Reisecenter.de

Dyka, Nadine

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07041 95580

muehlacker1@tui-reisecenter.de

Köppl, Petra

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07041 95 58 0

muehlacker1@TUI-Reisecenter.de

Vogelbacher, Babsi

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07041 95 58 10

muehlacker1@TUI-Reisecenter.de

Schneider, Pascal

Reiseberater

Telefon: 0704195580

pascal.schneider@tui-reisecenter.de

Macheiner, Sarah

Reiseberaterin

Telefon: 07041 95 58 0

muehlacker1@TUI-Reisecenter.de

Kicherer, Patricia

Auszubildende

Telefon: 07041 95580

muehlacker1@tui-reisecenter.de